Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Carla R. Abreu-Ellis cellis1@ashland.edu 258 College of Education x5392
Bonnie K. Adams badams@ashland.edu 255 College of Education x5349
Iyad A. Ajwa iajwa@ashland.edu 203 Patterson Tech Ctr x5798
Jeffrey D. Alix jalix@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5093
Judy A. Alston jalston@ashland.edu 127 College of Education x4983
Mary Z. Amato mamato@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Carol A. Ammons cammons@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5668
Amber R. Anderson aander18@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Bricelyn Anderson bander13@ashland.edu Maintenance Building
Jermaine L. Anderson janders6@ashland.edu LOWER Convocation Center x5761
Sherry L. Anderson sanders1@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Andrew R. Anschutz aanschut@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Joseph M. Antus jantus@ashland.edu 232 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x7104
Tricia K. Applegate tapplega@ashland.edu 149 Center for the Arts x5950
Jennifer A. Arbaugh jarbaug1@ashland.edu Center for the Arts x5100
Amity L. Arnold aarnold7@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5206
Megan R. Arnold marnold2@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Penny S. Arnold parnold2@ashland.edu Stark Center-Drage Center x5663
Matthew L. Arthur marthur@ashland.edu 419 Kettering Science Center x5280
Andrea M. Ash aash@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Robin L. Atkins ratkins@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Janet M. Atkinson jatkins3@ashland.edu CLEVELAND CENTER MED x5682
David C. Aune daune@ashland.edu Rin 10 Library x5238
Theodore A. Avtgis tavtgis@ashland.edu 333 Center for the Arts x5593
Betty L. Backensto bbackens@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Michelle L. Backensto mbackens@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5188
David W. Baker dbaker@ashland.edu Seminary x5177
Denise A. Baker dbaker7@ashland.edu Gill Center x5055
Trevor M. Baker tbaker25@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Susan L. Barkell sbarkell@ashland.edu 113 College of Education x5390
Nicholas T. Barker nbarker@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5494
John C. Barry jbarry@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Matthew A. Bartuccio mbartucc@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr
Lida M. Bates lbates@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Sandra L. Bates sbates@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Kara M. Bauer kbauer@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Pamela D. Bautz pbautz@ashland.edu Center for the Arts
Fay A. Bayer fbayer@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5002
Darlene Bean dbean@ashland.edu 216 Recreation & Sport Sciences x5440
Michael L. Beasley mbeasley@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Danny R. Beck dbeck@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Dawne L. Beckel dbeckel@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5487
Roger L. Beckett rbeckett@ashland.edu 8TH FL Library x5413
Laura L. Bedocs lbedocs@ashland.edu 314 Seminary x5909
Justin Beeman jbeeman@ashland.edu Library
Dionte D. Begly dbegly@ashland.edu Convocation Center x5761
Virgil R. Begly vbegly@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Crystal J. Behrendsen cbehrend@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Jackie S. Benner jbenner@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Mohsine Bensaid mbensaid@ashland.edu 318 Patterson Tech Ctr x5149

Pages